commissiefoto

 

F.l.t.r. Jarno Wilms, Adam Tavernier, Machtelt Eggink, Maaike Kort, Mike van Oudshoorn, Maarten Franken, Cyril Kuipers

Photo by Marit de Jong

 

 

Name

Machtelt Eggink
Mike van Oudshoorn
Maarten Franken
Cyril Kuipers
Adam Tavernier
Jarno Wilms
Maaike Kort

Position

Chairman
Treasurer/Vice-chairman
Commercial relations
Commercial relations
Day Organisation
Planning & Logistics
PR & Promotion

E-mail

Chairman@recruitmentdays.nl
Treasurer@recruitmentdays.nl
Commercial@recruitmentdays.nl
Commercialrelations@recruitmentdays.nl
Dayorganisation@recruitmentdays.nl
Logistics@recruitmentdays.nl
Publicrelations@recruitmentdays.nl